Staff

Name Role Email Address
Miss Ellie Forward Headteacher Please send enquiries to office@stanchester.co.uk
Mrs Gemma Glentworth Assistant Headteacher - Personal Development Gemma.Glentworth@stanchester.co.uk
Mr Adrian Reynolds Assistant Headteacher - Behaviour & Attitudes Adrian.Reynolds@stanchester.co.uk
Miss Rachel Wellfair Assistant Headteacher - Teaching & Learning Rachel.Wellfair@stanchester.co.uk
Mrs Jackie Eldridge PA to the Headteacher Jackie.Eldridge@stanchester.co.uk
Mr Jonathan Belcher Senco Jonathan.Belcher@stanchester.co.uk
Miss Teresa Priest Designated Safeguarding Lead/Head of Year 7 Teresa.Priest@stanchester.co.uk
Miss Vicki Cornish Head of Year 8 Vicki.Cornish@stanchester.co.uk
Ms Julie Butler and Mr Andy Meadows Joint Heads of Year 9

julie.butler@stanchester.co.uk

andrew.meadows@stanchester.co.uk

Miss Alice Parry Head of Year 10 Alice.Parry@stanchester.co.uk
Mr Joshua Newbury Head of Year 11 Joshua.Newbury@stanchester.co.uk