Staff

Name Role Email Address
Miss Ellie Forward Headteacher Please send enquiries to office@stanchester.co.uk
Mrs Gemma Glentworth Designated Safeguarding Lead Gemma.Glentworth@stanchester.co.uk
Mr Jason Young Deputy Headteacher jason.young@stanchester.co.uk
Mr Paul Coombes Associate Deputy Headteacher paul.coombes@stanchester.co.uk
Mr Adrian Reynolds Assistant Headteacher  Adrian.Reynolds@stanchester.co.uk
Miss Rachel Wellfair Assistant Headteacher  Rachel.Wellfair@stanchester.co.uk
Mr Rob Mitchell Assistant Headteacher robert.mitchell@stanchester.co.uk
Mr Jonathan Belcher SENCO Jonathan.Belcher@stanchester.co.uk
Miss Teresa Priest Head of Year 7 Teresa.Priest@stanchester.co.uk
Ms Julie Butler Head of Year 8 julie.butler@stanchester.co.uk
Mr Tom Howchin Head of Year 9 Tom.Howchin@stanchester.co.uk
Mr Andy Meadows Head of year 10 andrew.meadows@stanchester.co.uk
Miss Vicki Cornish Head of Year 11 Vicki.Cornish@stanchester.co.uk